Found 383 symbols starting with C:

Coat of arms of Argentina
The coat of arms of Argentina (Spanish: Escudo de la República Argentina) was established in its current form in 1944, but has its origins in the seal of the General Constituent Assembly of 1813. It …
Coat of arms of Armenia
The national coat of arms of Armenia (Armenian:Հայաստա
Coat of arms of Australia
The coat of arms of Australia (formally known as Commonwealth Coat of Arms) is the official symbol of Australia. The initial coat of arms was granted by King Edward VII on 7 May 1908, and the current…
Coat of arms of Austria
The current coat of arms of Austria, albeit without the broken chains, has been in use by the Republic of Austria since 1919. Between 1934 and the German annexation in 1938 Austria used a different c…
Coat of arms of Bahamas
The Coat of Arms of the Bahamas contains a shield with the national symbols as its focal point.
Coat of arms of Barbados
The coat of arms of Barbados was adopted on 14th February, 1966 by decree of Queen Elizabeth II. The Coat of Arms of Barbados was presented by the Queen to the President of the Senate, Sir Grey Massi…
Coat of arms of Belgium
The coat of arms of Belgium bears a lion or, known as Leo Belgicus (Latin: the Belgian lion), as its charge.
Coat of arms of Belize
The Coat of Arms of Belize was adopted upon independence, and the current coat of arms is only slightly different from that used when Belize was a British colony.
Coat of arms of Benin
The coat of arms of Benin, originally introduced in 1964, was readopted in 1990 after being replaced in 1975.
Coat of arms of Bolivia
The coat of arms of Bolivia has a central cartouche surrounded by Bolivian flags, muskets, laurel branches, and has an Andean condor on top.
Coat of arms of Bosnia and Herzegovina
The coat of arms of Bosnia and Herzegovina was adopted in 1998, replacing the previous design that had been in use since 1992 when Bosnia and Herzegovina gained independence, and follows the design o…
Coat of arms of Botswana
The coat of arms of Botswana was adopted on January 25, 1966. The center shield is supported by two zebras. The shape of the shield is that of traditional shields found in East Africa. On the top por…
Coat of arms of Brazil
The coat of arms of Brazil was created on November 19, 1889, four days after Brazil became a republic.
Coat of arms of Bulgaria
The coat of arms of Bulgaria (Bulgarian: Герб на България, [ɡɛrp nɑ bɤ̞ɫˈɡɑrijɐ]) consists of a crowned golden lion rampant over a dark red shield; above the shield is the Bulgarian historical crown.
Coat of arms of Burkina Faso
The coat of arms of Burkina Faso contains a shield based on the national flag.
Coat of arms of Burundi
The coat of arms of Burundi, adopted in 1966, consists of a shield surrounded by three spears.
Coat of arms of Colombia
The coat of arms of Colombia contains a shield with numerous symbols. Perched on top of the shield is an Andean Condor holding an olive crown and the condor symbolizing freedom. The national motto, L…
Coat of arms of Costa Rica
The official coat of arms of the Republic of Costa Rica was designed in 1848, with modifications in 1906, 1964, and 1998. The latest change was the addition of smoke to distinguish the three volcanoe…
Coat of arms of Cuba
The Cuban Coat of Arms is the official heraldic symbol of Cuba. It consists of a shield, in front of a Fasces crowned by the Phrygian Cap, all supported by an oak branch on one side and a laurel wrea…
Coat of arms of East Timor
The coat of arms of East Timor (officially: Timor-Leste) was introduced on 18 January 2007 under the Law 02/2007. It is based on a design first used when the country unilaterally declared independenc…
Coat of arms of Ecuador
The coat of arms of Ecuador (Spanish: Escudo de armas del Ecuador) in its current form was established in 1900 based on an older version of 1845.
Coat of arms of Egypt
The coat of arms of Egypt (Egyptian Arabic: شعار مصر) is a golden eagle looking towards the viewer's left (dexter).
Coat of arms of Equatorial Guinea
The national coat of arms of Equatorial Guinea was adopted on the 21st of August in 1979.
Coat of arms of Eritrea
The Coat of arms of Eritrea was adopted 24 May 1993 on the occasion of the declaration of independence from Ethiopia.
Coat of arms of Estonia
The current coat of arms of Estonia is a golden shield which includes a picture of three blue lions in the middle, with oak branches placed on both sides of the shield. The insignia was copied from t…

Graphical index

Use our unique search feature to find a symbol based on its various graphical characteristics:

  • Symmetry:
  • Shape:
  • Colors:
  • Curveness:
  • Crossing: